Officers of the MAM may be contacted by email using the Contact Form

The following officers may be contacted by post:

Hon. Secretary:  W.S. Truscott; 34 Highlands Road, Buckingham, MK18 1PL

Hon. Membership Secretary: T. Forrester; 6 Claypit Lane, Dickens Heath, Solihull, B90 1SH

Hon. Hut Booking Secretary:  S. Edwards; 7 Woodcroft Close, Chepstow, Gwent, NP16 7HX

Glan Dena hut fees: D. Cant; 74 Bellencroft Gardens, Merry Hill, Wolverhampton, WV3 8DU

Low House hut fees: T.E. Laidlar; 2 Hopton Barn, Hopton Castle, Craven Arms, SY7 0QF